Episodes | Title Runtime Air Date
  1 The Sharpshooter 25:47 09/30/1958

Lucas and Mark decide to enter a local turkey shoot to raise money to buy a ranch.

View »

  2 Home Ranch 25:47 10/07/1958

Cattle baron Oat Jackford orders his two cowboys to run Lucas McCain and his son off their ranch.

View »

  4 The Marshal 25:47 10/21/1958

The notorious Sheltons ride into the town of North Fork to take revenge on an aging Marshal who is now crippled and working for Lucas McCain.

View »

  6 Eight Hours To Die 25:47 11/04/1958

A bitter judge kidnaps Mark and plans to kill him to avenge the hanging of his own son.

View »

15  The Pet 25:38 01/06/1959

Lucas and Mark are exposed to a deadly disease after they adopt a stray horse.

View »

20 The Deadeye Kid 25:34 02/10/1959

Mark helps a boy from Brooklyn hide from the law when the boy is accused of murder.

View »

24 The Trade 25:41 03/10/1959

After falling in love with a sick young woman, Sam Morley, who is wanted by the law, asks his friend Lucas McCain to turn him in and give the reward money to the woman so that her medical expenses can be paid.

View »

33 The Money Gun 25:36 05/12/1959

Bookkeeper Asa Manning hires a professional gunman to provoke a gunfight with his client, a bully rancher who suspects him of embezzlement.

View »

36 Stranger At Night 25:47 06/02/1959

Mark stumbles across a dead man and the only clue to his identity is a belt with the initials RM.

View »

39 Boomerang 25:41 06/23/1959

Lucas takes in an orphan boy and teaches him how to use a gun, not knowing that the boy plans on killing the banker he believes is responsible for his father's death.

View »





The Rifleman® is a servicemark of Levy-Gardner-Laven Productions, Inc.
and is registered in the United States Patent and Trademark Office

© Levy-Gardner-Laven Productions, Inc. - 2016 – all rights reserved   |
Distributor: LGL Licensing LLC

Privacy policy   |   Terms of Use |   Browser Compatibility