My Cart

The Rifleman Season 4 (episodes 111 – 142)

The Rifleman Season 4 (episodes 111 – 142) DVD boxed set.
™ ® © 2016 Levy-Gardner-Laven Productions, Inc.

Collector Edition DVD boxed set of The Rifleman containing all 32 episodes of Season Four in the order of their original television broadcast. Digitally re-mastered with Special Features, this special DVD set has been produced for the dedicated fans of this classic family western.  

Attractive package illustrated with photos and original artwork overset with clear plastic trays that hold 6 discs and a pocket flap that holds a 20pg program booklet, all of which folds up neatly and slides into a double-walled slip case. Special features include 2 photo galleries.

Black and White
English Subtitles (closed-captions)
Dimensions: 7 1/2" x 5 5/8" x 1 1/4"
Weight: 12.4 oz
UPC: 638872618827

In stock