My Cart


The Rifleman is the classic western adventure series set in the town of North Fork in the New Mexico Territory of the 1880s, where Lucas McCain, a widowed Rancher, raises his young son Mark alone. Originally broadcast on ABC from 1958 to 1963, the episodes from each season are produced in five authorized Collector Edition boxed sets. Get all five season here, at the official North Fork General Merchandise (NFGM). (Beware of low-quality counterfeits of Collector Edition DVDs being sold on eBay.)